2018 Health Advocate Award Recipients

Written by on May 4, 2018


2018 Health Advocate Award Recipients


Amie Duford
Associate Professor, Touro University
Health Professional Award

Annarella Jordan
Community Impact Director, American Heart Association
Pioneer Award

Create A Change Now
Special Achievement: Non-Profit Award

Heather Korbulic
Executive Director, Silver State Health Insurance Exchange
Business Award

Hope Counseling
Health Agency Award

John Martin
Director, Department of Juvenile Justice Services
Special Achievement Award

Pastor & Founder Kelcey West
Nehemiah Ministries Christian Center
Faith Community Award

Patricia McClain
Volunteer, Dignity Health
Community Citizen Award

Susan Farris
Program Manager, Cleveland Clinic
Health Educator Award

Veterans Transition Resource Center
Veterans Services Award

Congratulations to all of this years proud recipients of this prestigious award and public recognition for a job well done for their community in the health and wellness industry.

Thank you to Community Partners for Better Health and Caesars Entertainment.

Brett Anthony Rock Show

Current track